Chapter Officers and Executive Committee


President: Phil Miller - email:
Vice-President: Mike Heisler - email:
Secretary: Jim Wildasin< - email:
Treasurer: Tom Ryan - email:
Rules Interpreter:Chris Boyer - email:
Ass't Rule Interpreter: John Lenick - email:

Executive Committee:

Varsity Boys Rep: Kevin Lawrence - email:
Varsity Girls Rep: Scott Luckenbaugh - email:
Sub-varsity Rep: Janice Echevarria - email:
Member-At-Large: Jim Thomas - email:
Immed. Past President: Gordie Kauffman - email:

Webmaster: Robert Haag - email:

YAIAA League Re-assignor - All Levels

Vince Marechal (717) 487-3487 (cell) -- email:

REMEMBER: It is your responsibility to contact the League Re-assignor ASAP if you need to turn back an assignment. Unless it is within 24 hours of the game time, EMAIL your turnback to Vince. Emails submitted within 24 hours of the scheduled game time, unless sumitted with a follow-up text message or phone call (717) 487-3487, will NOT be acknowledged as received.

Turnbacks due to an illness should be made as soon as you feel ill. If you do not feel well the night before a game - or the morning of a game - DO NOT WAIT until lunchtime to turn back the game. The sooner you contact the Re-assignor, the easier it will be to obtain a replacement. Be courteous to the re-assignor and to your fellow officials.